Backing up your courses

Courses you record yourself are unique and you don't want to lose them if your iPhone is lost, damaged, data gets corrupted - or deleted by mistake.

When you synchronise your iPhone or iPad using iTunes your courses will be backed up.

But to avoid having to restore your entire iPhone or iPad (especially if you haven't backed it up recently!) you can make a convenient backup of your courses via our new Toolkit

To begin using the Toolkit, sign up for a free account here.

Follow the instructions to upload or publish a course

Alternatively if you have an Apple Macbook you can use Airdrop to save courses to you Macbook. Click the share button

sharing icon